MY WORK FOR CLASS :D

 

Picture #1: Here is the picture that I fixed and repaired the tore on it. For this image, all that I used was the amazing and magical clone tool to repair the tear, oh & now that I remember, I also used the smudge tool. Looks nice doesn’t it?!! 😀

 

 

 

Picture #2: Here is the picture that I put myself in. For this image, I first changed the color of my face to black and white in the selection menu,  I used quick selection tool to select my face, then I used to move tool to drag my face onto the other image & I free transformed it to make it fit correctly onto the ladies’ body.

 

 

Picture #3: Here is the picture that I colorized. For this image, I used the quick selection tool and the magic wand then I changed the colors by going to image >> adjustments >> color balance.

 

 

Picture #4: Here is the picture that I added modern stuff to. For this image, I used the quick selection to to select the shoes, balloon, snapback, & domino’s pizza sign then I changed the color of those things to a black and white with a little hint of sepia, then I transformed the images to make them fit into the picture, I sometimes used the erase tool to delete any extra shoe or extra hat. For the woman’s headphones & the balloon string I simply used the paint tool to draw it.

 

About Aislinn Lazo ♥*

Heyy, I'm Aislinn. I own a chinchilla, his name is Fluffy, I got him at Petco on August 22, 2010. I love him very much. Feel free to terll me about chinchillas & what you love about these furrr-E creatures. Have a nice day* ♥

Posted on November 17, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment